The Last Dragon Rider Launch Day Fun! Facebook Event! #fantasyfiction #dragons #elves #amreading #booklaunch

The Bookish Writer

So, now that I have an official release date for The Last Dragon Rider, I am in full on planning mode (I’ll have more on that another day) and now I have my Facebook party organised!

A few nights back, I got home from work and decided to get said facey event sorted. So I started planning. I sat at my computer for EIGHT HOURS! I planned every hour of the event… It will be a 24 hour event beginning 9th August!

There will  fun and games, with chances win your own copy of The Last Dragon Rider!

Why not have a chat with some guest authors? Or stop by for a Q&A with the characters themselves?

Plus teasers, excerpts, art and more!

So stop by for the fun!

THE LAST DRAGON RIDER LAUNCH PARTY

You can follow me @ Facebook Twitter or check out my Website , I’m…

View original post 5 more words

Leave a Reply

