Writers? Artists? Bloggers? Interested in showcasing your work?

Are you a Writer? Artist? Blogger?

I’ve had what I think might be a fun idea to promote and showcase your work, and just have a bit of fun at the same time.

I have a list of prompts for writers/artists/bloggers. The interested party writes/sketches/blogs about their chosen prompt and I post to my blog.

So, for example if your a writer, I will provide you with a writing prompt in which you write a story (as long or as short as you like) and I post it to my blog.

Simple enough.

In return I will post links to your books/art/blogs social media pages, even a little bio about yourself if you wish.

Interested?

You can find me @ Facebook Twitter or contact me via this blog.

 

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Cynthia says:

    possibly? probably…

    Like

  2. Steven Bates says:

    Sounds like fun, I am a poet by nature, so I will accept any challenges! My book, Reflections of a Beret, available on Amazon would definitely love the exposure. If you would like to see my work, I’m on Facebook under Steven Bates’ Musings. Thank you for this exciting idea!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. errinkrystal says:

      Hi Steven!
      Thank you so much for your interest.
      I’ll definitely take a look at your page. ☺I’ll find a prompt and send it through your Facebook page if that’s cool? So far people are having fun with it. ☺

      Like

  3. artbynao says:

    Hello, I would definitely like to be apart of this! I am a fine artist. Let me know if this is still available 😊

    Like

    1. errinkrystal says:

      Hello, yes I am definitely still doing this! I’ve attached the link from my facebook page with all the info, or it can also be found in the Saturday Showcase menu tab 🙂
      Any questions, let me know 🙂

      https://www.facebook.com/notes/errin-krystal/saturday-showcase-art-prompts/1745639282368647

      Liked by 1 person

      1. artbynao says:

        Thank you. 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

