Me & My Blog

Well, I’ve started a blog it seems. Lets see how this goes. So I guess I should tell you a little about me.

I have been writing since I was a small child and I attempted to write my first novel when I was sixteen. Needless to say, sixteen year old me didn’t finish said novel. I do still have the original copy around here somewhere, so maybe one day.

I am a wife, mother, chef, avid reader and video gamer among a multitude of other things on a list too long to mention.

I write Fantasy Romance and as of earlier this year I finished my first novella, The Last Dragon Rider. It is the first in a planned series, of which I am about 1/3 through the second book, (working title Nildor) which is a full length novel, among some other projects I have going on.

The purpose of this blog is to document my journey in my attempt to get my work published and become a realย author. (And hopefully to keep me sane during the process.)

Thanking you for reading, hopefully i can keep it interesting.

E.K

Leave a Reply

